Welcome to Vintage OSRS PvM & PvP!

Please Log in or Register to have full access to the site.

When you Register, please check your Spam Folder for the validation email. If you still have issues, please 

contact our leadership team on Discord.

Sign in to follow this  
KaptainWill

[ACCEPTED] KaptainWill

KaptainWill

Current RuneScape Display Name:  KaptainWill
Previous RuneScape Names: N/A

FBMUdcA.jpg
Hobbies outside of RS:  I typically enjoy the outdoors such as riding motorcycles, atvs, etc. I also enjoy spending time with my family as I do have newborn son.

RuneScape History/Goals:  I started playing back in the beginning of 2004 with my classmates. My main goal is to complete everything in the game that I dreamed of doing when I was very young and just starting out. My main priority at the moment is maxing my combat stats because it is a dream I have always chased but often felt defeated due to lack of patience as a kid.

What timezone are you from?: Eastern Standard Time

What are you looking for out of this clan?: Mostly PVMing and people to guide me through the new content so I can become better at the game.

What is your full Discord Name? Rex Silvam#2238

Do you understand Teamspeak is mandatory?  Yes I do and can download upon acceptance

Do you know anyone in Vintage? (If so, who):  Personally I do not know anyone, but I did meet someone in game who suggested I join up with you guys.

Why did you choose Vintage out of any other clan?: Honestly I had never considered joining a clan until it got to the point that I was playing by myself everyday and it gets so boring. I chose vintage because as I stated before, Vintage was referred to me by a player.

Do you comprehend our trial period and how it works?: Of course.